Staff & Committees

Long Range Planning

Jerry Baltus

Advi-Coach
920-449-5130
jbaltus@advicoach.com

Finance Committee

Cody Lemke

Huberty CPA’s
920-892-2423
clemke@hubertycpas.com

Education Committee

 Brad Freis

Brad Freis Tile & Design LLC
920-0892-2197
brad@freistile.com

Home Expo Committee

Shelly Nyenhuis

Macco’s Floor Covering
920-457-2088
michellen@maccos.com

Parade of Homes & Spring Tour
of Homes Committees

Bob Werner

Werner Homes
920-458-4103
bwerner@wernerhomes.com

Advertising Committee

Carrie KostCarrie Kost Advertising Committee Chair Sheboygan County Home Builders Association

Kost Plus Marketing
920-901-4148
carrie@kostplusmarketing.com




Executive Director

Krisi Kaiser

Krisi Kaiser Executive Director Sheboygan County Home Builders Association

920-892-6280
krisi@schba.org